Welcome and Introduction!

Hello everybody!

I wanted to take a second here and formally introduce myself and tell you what the Limits Northwest blog is all about!

First things first, my name is Taylor Vold.  I am 25 years old and I live in Spokane, Washington. I have an incredible passion for hunting and fishing.  Along, with somewhat of a new passion and that is documenting these adventures.  I have been hunting and fishing my entire life.  Waterfowl hunting has come to be my main passion. Growing up in an area that is not super well known for waterfowl hunting, I was lucky enough to have a dad who had a great mind for it.  Learning from him was easily the best thing that could have happened to me.

And that is why I am here. I want to share MY stories with YOU and I want YOU to share YOUR stories with me. One of the reasons a lot of us hunt or fish is to create these memories that we later on tell over and over again.

So! Feel free to send me your stories and I will do my best to share them! Go to the Contact page or send directly to Taylor.Vold@hotmail.com

Thanks guys!

P.S. Links at the bottom right of the page for Facebook and Instagram for more information about who we are!

Leave a Reply

